Phillips Lab Personnel

Staff:

Haris Aslam, Research Project Assistant

aslamha@upmc.edu


Genna Bebko, Research Coordinator

bebkog@upmc.edu


Eve Bender, Research Project Coordinator

benderem@upmc.edu


Lisa Bonar, Systems Programmer/Analyst II

bonarlk@upmc.edu


Simona Graur, Sr. Research Principal

graurs@upmc.edu


Jeanette Lockovich, Clinical Research Coordinator

lockovichjc@upmc.edu


Alicia McCaffrey, Research Specialist

mccaffreyac@upmc.edu


Erin Rodgers, Research Specialist

rodgersem@upmc.edu


Richelle Stiffler, Systems Programmer/Analyst II

stifflerrs@upmc.edu


Vilde Fenster-Erlich, Systems Programmer/Analyst

fenstererlichv@upmc.edu


Faculty members:

Mary L. Phillips, MD

Pittsburgh Foundation-Emmerling

Chair in Psychotic Disorders,

Professor in Psychiatry and

Clinical and Translational Science,

Director of the Mood and Brain Lab

fmristudies@upmc.edu


Michele Bertocci, PhD

Research Associate

bertoccima@upmc.edu


Henry Chase, PhD

Research Assistant Professor in Psychiatry

chaseh@upmc.edu


Jay Fournier, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

fournierjc@upmc.edu


Tsafrir Greenberg, PhD

Research Instructor in Psychiatry

greenbergt@upmc.edu


Adriane Soehner, PhD

Assistant Professor in Psychiatry

soehneram2@upmc.edu


Anna Manelis, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

manelisa@upmc.edu


Caroline Oppenheimer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

oppenheimercw@upmc.edu


Amelia Versace, MD

Research Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

versacea@upmc.edu


Post-doctoral Associates:

Kale Edmiston, PhD

edmistonk@upmc.edu


Lindsay Hanford, PhD

hanfordlc@upmc.edu




Graduate Students:

Heather Acuff, BS

acuffhe@upmc.edu




Affiliated Faculty/Residents:

Rasim Diler, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

dilerrs@upmc.edu


Shaun Eack, PhD

Assistant Professor of Social Work

sme12@pitt.edu


Jared Moreines, BS

Medical student

moreines.jared@pitt.student.edu


Lisa Pan, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

thomasla@upmc.edu


Danella Hafeman, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Hafemand@upmc.edu