Phillips Neuroimaging Studies  Mood and Brain Lab


Phillips Lab personnel

Faculty members:

Mary L. Phillips, MD

Pittsburgh Foundation-Emmerling

Chair in Psychotic Disorders,

Professor in Psychiatry and

Clinical and Translational Science,

Director of the Mood and Brain Lab

fmristudies@upmc.edu


Henry Chase, PhD

Research Instructor in Psychiatry

chaseh@upmc.edu


Jay Fournier, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

fournierjc@upmc.edu


Cecile Ladouceur, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

ladouceurcd@upmc.edu


Eydie Moses-Kolko, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

mosesel@upmc.edu


Lisa Pan, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

thomasla@upmc.edu


Susan Perlman, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

childbrain@upmc.edu


Amelia Versace, MD

Research Instructor

versacea@upmc.edu


Post-doctoral Associates:

Genna Bebko, PhD

bebkog@upmc.edu


Michele Bertocci, PhD

bertoccima@upmc.edu


Anna Manelis, PhD

chaseh@upmc.edu


Tsafrir Greenberg, PhD

greenbergt@upmc.edu


Adriane Soehner, PhD

soehneram2@upmc.edu


Affiliated Residents:

Danella Hafeman, MD,PhD

hafemand@upmc.edu


Affiliated Faculty:

Rasim Diler, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

dilerrs@upmc.edu


Shaun Eack, PhD

Assistant Professor of Social Work

sme12@pitt.edu






Staff:

Haris Aslam, Research Project Assistant

aslamha@upmc.edu


Lisa Bemis, Research Associate

childbrain@upmc.edu


Eve Bender, Administrative Coordinator

benderem@upmc.edu


Lisa Bonar, Systems Programmer/Analyst II

bonarlk@upmc.edu


Claire Dempsey, Research Associate

dempseycm@upmc.edu


Amanda Dwojak, Research Project Assistant

dwojaka@upmc.edu


Jeanette Lockovich, Clinical Research Coordinator

lockovichjc@upmc.edu


Simona Graur, Research Specialist

graurs@upmc.edu


Anna Maria Segreti, Project Coordinator

tomlanovicha@upmc.edu


Richelle Stiffler, Systems Programmer/Analyst II

stifflerrs@upmc.edu


Carlos Zevallos, Research Associate

zevalloscr@upmc.edu